BACK! (1 of 100)

Hello kiddies, I’m baaaaaack!

I sincerely apologize about the drought. First I was lazy, and then I was way too busy to even think about writing anything, and then I didn’t have internet. ¬†Then I got lazy again. But I’m here now! And because the last challenge was a huge flop and I don’t even know how many posts I was at, I’m starting over. Back to number 1; I totally deserve it.

I moved to Hamilton, that was a big deal. So I’m here in Hamilton now. More stuff about that later. For now, I want to leave you with this.

He just can't be bought.

This is generally how Phoenix receives my gifts.

-T.

About narsi1ion

My name is Tessa. I'm 27 years old, and I live in Hamilton ON, previously Calgary AB. I'm battling recently-diagnosed fibromyalgia, and steadily improving chronic dizziness. Things that I don't get angry at: Bunnies, Gerard Butler, Blood donors, The colour purple, Parrots, Flan.
This entry was posted in 100 Day Blog Challenge, Birds/Wildlife, Pets and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

